ALET Region Meetings

Each ALET Region is encouraged to hold one or more region meetings per year. Region representatives on the ALET Board will schedule these events and content based on their region’s needs. 

Region 1 – Representative Michael Fowlkes, Cullman City Schools

Region 2 – Representative Sean Holmes, Guntersville City Schools

Region 3 – Representative Greg Titshaw, Fort Payne City Schools

Region 4 – Representative Michael Townsend, Tuscaloosa County Schools

Region 5 – Representative April Chamberlain, Trussville City Schools

Region 6 – Representative Randall Fullington, Thomasville City Schools

Region 7 – Representative Joel Padgett, Tallapoosa County Schools

Region 8 – Representative Bret Dehoff, Brewton City Schools

Region 9 – Representative Stephanie Snyder, Pike County Schools