Wayne Young
Technology Director
Ozark City Schools

Chris Jenks
Executive Vice President
Director of Technology
Tuscaloosa City Schools

Tim Brothers
Vice President for Professional Learning 
Chief Technology Officer
Marshall County Schools

Joel Andrews
Vice President for Sponsor Relations
District Technology Coordinator
Russellville City Schools

Photo of Dr. Benitha Mathews

Dr. Benitha Mathews
Director of Technology
Lowndes County Schools

Photo of Bryan Phillips

Bryan Phillips
Past President 
Chief Information Officer
Hoover City Schools

Michael Fowlkes
Region 1 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Cullman City Schools

Photo of Sean Holmes

Sean Holmes
Region 2 Board Member
Chief Technology Officer
Guntersville City Schools

Greg Titshaw
Region 3 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Fort Payne City Schools

Photo of Michael Townsend

Michael Townsend
Region 4 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Tuscaloosa County Schools

April Chamberlain
Region 5 Board Member
Coordinator of Technology
Trussville City Schools

Picture of Randall Fullington

Randall Fullington
Region 6 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Thomasville City Schools

Joel Padgett
Region 7 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Tallapoosa County Schools

Picture of Brett Dehoff

Bret Dehoff
Region 8 Board Member 
IT Director
Brewton City Schools

Stephanie Snyder
Region 9 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Pike County Schools

Susan Poling
ALET Executive Director