Photo of Bryan Phillips

Bryan Phillips
ALET President 
Chief Technology Officer
Hoover City Schools

Photo of Tim Southerland

Tim Southerland
ALET Executive Vice President 
Technology Coordinator
Hartselle City Schools

Photo of Connie Bain

Dr. Connie Bain
ALET Vice President for Professional Learning 
Director of Technology
Auburn City Schools

Wayne Young
ALET Vice President for Vendor Relations
Technology Director
Ozark City Schools

Photo of Stacy Royster

Stacy Royster
ALET Secretary
District Technology Coordinator
Opelika City Schools

Chris Jenks
ALET Treasurer
Director of Technology
Tuscaloosa City Schools

Bruce Ellard
ALET Past President
Technology Director
Cullman County Schools

Kevin Stephenson
ALET Region 1 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Muscle Shoals City Schools

Emily Elam
ALET Region 2 Board Member
Technology Supervisor
Decatur City Schools

Tim Brothers
ALET Region 3 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Attalla City Schools

Kim Arrington
ALET Region 4 Board Member
Technology Coordinator
Chilton County Schools

Anthony Kingston
ALET Region 5 Board Member
Coordinator of Technology
Alabaster City Schools

Photo of Dr. Benitha Mathews

Dr. Benitha Mathews
ALET Region 6 Board Member
Director of Technology
Lowndes County Schools

Photo of Keith Lashley

Keith Lashley
ALET Region 7 Board Member
Director of Auxillary Services
Alexander City Schools

Photo of Homer Coffman

Homer Coffman
ALET Region 8 Board Member 
Chief Technology Officer
Baldwin County Schools

Eujon Anderson
ALET Region 9 Board Member
Technology Director
Troy City Schools

Susan Poling
ALET Executive Director

ProfDev Program Leads

Chief Technology Officer  – Stacy Royster and Tim Brothers
Technology Integration Coach – Sharon Mumm, Beth Parker, Valerie Curtis
Technical Webinars – Kevin Stephenson

Committee Chairpersons

Advocacy – Anthony Kingston
Awards – Kevin Stephenson
Finance – Chris Jenks
Scholarship – Dr. Benitha Mathews
Nominations – Susan Poling

Affiliate Liaisons

ISTE – Bruce Ellard
CoSN – Joani Kay